Kingdom of Dragonspine

Amtgard in Las Cruces and the Southwest

Home | Corpora | History | Knights | Maps | Links | Contact | Join Amtgard | AmtWiki | Records


Section 1.    FINAL WORDS

    These bylaws were written by the Corpora Committee created by King Alucard II on July 8th, 2003, completed October 6th, 2003, revised by the committee March 9th, 2005 and April 9th, 2005 and adopted by the Kingdom of Dragonspine on April 9th, 2005 during the reign of Queen Azrael-Jade.
Section 2.    SIGNERS

    Committee Members

    Grand Herzog Sir Kurshan Ironknot, Chairman  (Paul Heyser)
    Grand Duke Sir Randall Andalsa Egilsson, Editor  (Ben Glickler)
    Archduke Sir Ironpaw Lightfoot naví Nox  (Loran Hoffheins)
    Baroness Rhiannon Blackhorse  (Jennifer Reade)
    Lady Azrael-Jade Longwalker  (Amy Glickler)

    At Large Members

    King Alucard Draconis  (Andre Reyes)
    Duke Sir GoldCrest  (Jason Hohenstreiter)
    Marquis Glenalth Woodwalke  (Christian Shattuck)
    Baron Sir Castings Spellflinger  (Josh Stender)

    Revision Committee

    Queen Azrael-Jade Longwalker  (Amy Glickler)
    Grand Duke Sir Randall Andalsa Egilsson  (Ben Glickler)
    Marchioness Rhiannon Blackhorse  (Jennifer Reade)