Kingdom of Dragonspine

Amtgard in Las Cruces and the Southwest

Home | Corpora | History | Knights | Maps | Links | Contact | Join Amtgard | AmtWiki | Records

Join Amtgard!

The Kingdom of Dragonspine has chapters throughout New Mexico, Arizona and Alaska. Click on an image to find us on Facebook:

The Crown Lands of Dragonspine
Las Cruces, New Mexico

The Principality of Northreach
Alaska (Fairbanks, Anchorage, Kenai, Wasilla, Homer, and North Pole)

The Duchy of Pegasus Valley
Albuquerque, New Mexico

The Shire of Wyrmspire
Santa Fe, New Mexico

The Shire of Stormfall Mesa
Rio Rancho, New Mexico

The Shire of Cloud's Edge
Silver City, New Mexico

The Savage Highlands
Ruidoso, New Mexico

The Duchy of Sun's Haven
Phoenix, Arizona

The Barony of Obsidian Gate
Tucson, Arizona

The Mountains of Elsrum
Yuma, Arizona